حول Unicolens
ولدت Unicolens وترعرعت وصُنعت بالحب في عام 2016. نحن نقدم واحدة من أكبر مجموعات الماكياج حول العالم بما في ذلك فرشاة المكياج وأحمر الشفاه وظلال العيون والعدسات اللاصقة الملونة. نحن نفخر بكوننا صديقًا للمحفظة ومعتمدًا بجودة عالية ، مما يتيح لك العثور على ما تحتاجه.

خلال هذه السنوات الثلاث من التطوير ، كانت Unicolens رائعة مقارنة بالعديد من ماركات الماكياج الأخرى. وصل حجم مبيعات شركتنا إلى 80 مليونًا ، ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى مليار بحلول نهاية عام 2019. استنادًا إلى التصميم الدقيق وتشغيل المتجر عبر الإنترنت ، فإن Unicolens في طريق النمو السريع هذه السنوات ، وهذا.



الرؤية - رؤية مختلفة
يحاول متجر Unicolens دائمًا أن يقدم لعملائنا منتجات مكياج من الدرجة الأولى بمئات الألوان والأساليب ، حيث يقدم الموضة والجمال والصحة لكل واحدة من الفتيات اللاتي لديهن أحلام مشرقة. باستخدام مكياجنا ، ستحصلين على مظهر جديد وجميل.



فحص صارم وضمان السلامة (مناسب للعدسات اللاصقة)

جميع منتجاتنا تحمل علامة CE وتم اعتمادها من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA). بالنظر إلى صحتك وسلامتك ، نقوم باختبار كل مكياج صغير من خلال عمليات صارمة ، والتي تشمل حتى نقع هذه العدسات في الماء المغلي بنسبة 100٪ لضمان الحفاظ عليها جيدًا في بعض البيئات الحارة / القاسية



مصنع خاص ، سعر أفضل

نظرًا للسمعة الكبيرة وخدمة العملاء الودية ، تمتلك Unicolens الكثير من العملاء المخلصين حول العالم مثل كوريا الجنوبية واليابان وإنجلترا وأمريكا وسنغافورة وما إلى ذلك. يتم تصنيع جميع مكياج Unicolens بواسطة مصنعنا الخاص ، مما يزيد من فوائد العملاء إلى أقصى حد ويقدم لك منتجات مؤهلة بأسعار معقولة.

لتنفيذ أفضل منتجات المكياج ، فإن Unicolens دائمًا في الطريق. عندما تختار متجر Unicolens ، فإنك تختار أيضًا الجودة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة والخدمة الودية.

اتخذي إجراءً واحصلي على مكياجك المفضل من Unicolens الآن.

اتصل بنا من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على

خدمة العملاء: unicolens086@gmail.com

[الوقت] قبل دقائق، من [الموقع]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
ico-collapse
0
شوهدت مؤخرا
ic-cross-line-top
أعلى
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

About Unicolens
Unicolens was born, raised and made with love in 2016. We provide one of the largest ranges of Makeup around the world including Makeup brush, lipstick, eye shadow, colored contact lenses. We pride ourselves on being wallet friendly and high quality approved, allowing you to find what you need.

During these 3 years' development, Unicolens is outstanding compared with many other Makeup brands. Our company's turnover has reached 80 million, which is expected to get to 1 billion by the end of 2019. Basing on delicate design and mature online store operation, Unicolens is on a path of rapid growth these years, and this.



Vision - Seeing Different
Unicolens Store always tries the best to provide our customers with first-class Makeup Products with hundreds of colors and styles, offering fashion, beauty as well as health to every single one of girls who have shinning dreams. Using our Makeup, You will get a new and pretty look.



Strict Examination, Guarantee of Safety (Suitable for contact lenses)

All of our products carry CE mark and are FDA approved. Considering with your health and safety, we test every tiny Makeup through strict processes, which even includes soaking these lenses in boiling water to 100% ensure that they can maintain well in some hot / extreme environment.



Own Factory, Better Price

Due to great reputation and friendly customer service, Unicolens owns lots of loyal clients around the world such as South Korea, Japan, England, American, Singapore and so on. All of Unicolens’s Makeup are made by our own factory, which will maximize customers' benefits and offer you qualified products with affordable price.

To carry out the best Makeup Products, Unicolens is always on the way. When you choose Unicolens store, you also choose the high quality, low cost, and friendly service.

Take action and grab your favorite Makeup from Unicolens right now.

Contact us through emails at

Customer Service: unicolens086@gmail.com

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top